Associate Members  
Please Support our Associate Members!
Home
About Us
Meetings
ASC Benefits
Associate Members
Code of Ethics
Find A Shop
Why ASC?
Newsletter (NEW)
Jeff Chin Diagnostics Jeff Chin
818-929-9444
jchin.autologic@gmail.com

BG Products

Ave Chavira

805-857-5065

abec@petrospecsbg.com

Blum Insurance

Fred Blum

818-783-7838

fred@fredblumins.com

Dorman Products

Frank Alviso

951-206-7023

FAlvizo@dormanproducts.com
Frank Joel Services Frank Joel 818-326-0602 FJoel@ix.netcom.com
Hanson's Distribution Company Dan Hanson Jr. 626-579-6660 danjr.hanson@hansondistributing.com
Hawley Insurance Services Bruce Hawley 714-777-0967 bruce@hawleyinsuranceservices.com

Highpoint Distributing

Tim Huddleston

805-584-0030

huddle5@sbcglobal.net

Jasper Engines & Transmissions

Randy Lewis

909-717 9950

rlewis@jasperengines.com

Management Success!

Robert Spitz

818-500-9631

rspitz@managementsuccess.com
Mark Christopher Auto Center Steve Johnson
909-975-3919
sjohnson@markchristopher.com
NAPA Auto Parts Tony Diaz 626-798-1151 antonio_diaz@napastore.com
Norman Blieden CPA Norman Blieden
626-440-9511
norm@bliedencpa.com

SC Fuels & Lubes

Dennis Giardina

310-722-3357 giardinad@scfuels.com
Van de Pol Oil Wes Powell
562-236-1000
wpowell@ineedoil.com